Tel: 01275 839 254
Mobile: 07977 038 184
E-mail: info@toptreeservices.co.uk

Get a
FREE QUOTE

Testimonials

Leave us a customer review

At Top Tree Services, we are proud of our excellent customer feedback! We pride ourselves on 100% customer satisfaction. As such, most of our work comes from word of mouth recommendations.

Not having to pay to promote our compay through expensive marketing means that we are able to keep our costs down and continue to offer commetative rates to our customers.

The following testimonials are mostly taken from independant sites such as Freeindex, Google, Mybuilder.com, Facebook, Netmums and Yell.com, as well as the feedback we recieve directly from our online feedback form. If you would like to leave some feedback about Top Tree Services then please click here and complete the form.

Thank you to our customers for your continued support and feedback.

13 September 2017.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "In my front garden the previous owners had planted what looked like a small shrub, which actually grew into a palm tree. We chopped it down and poisoned it ourselves, but it grew back with vengeance whilst the property was tenanted. Aaron identified the type of plant it was and came up with the best solution for tackling it. Aaron and George chopped down the tree and removed the entire plant/root so it could no longer could propagate and grow back. Aaron and George worked very hard all day, and did a neat and tidy job. All waste material was removed and the area was kept clean and tidied up afterwards. The neighbours had no idea when they returned home from work that my front garden had been excavated that day - all they saw was that the palm tree had been neatly removed. Very efficient service throughout. Quotes, invoicing and payments all carried out very professionally. I can thoroughly recommend." Rebecca Brocklebank, Google review.

7 September 2017.

"Thank you and impressed by the attention to detail that you and Aaron take! Thank you for the job which as I said, feels like a dark cloud lifted! I have mentioned and recommended you on my Facebook page..No I am not a big user of that but friends are so I hope you get a few more jobs come in as a result. Needless to say that I will call you for any other similar gardening jobs!"' Richard, Customer email.

8 August 2017.

5 star Arborist in Bristol"Great communication and service. Emails always answered. Large eucalyptus tree removed quickly and garden was left tidy. Thank you!" Emma Jane, Facebook.

25 July 2017.

"Thank you for an excellent job", Mrs T, Customer Email.

21 July 2017.

"Thank you for a promt and professional job." Mrs S, Customer letter.

20 July 2017.

"We are very happy with the work Aaron did on the tree - a job well done in every respect." Kirsten Kelly, Customer Email.
 

17 June 2017.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "Love these guy's. They really care about what they do. Nothing too much trouble. Would highly recommend." Amanda Watkins-Smith, Google review.

11 June 2017.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "I am delighted with the very professional service from Top Tree Services. The work was completed to a very high standard, they were very reliable, tidy and offered friendly, helpful advice. I'd highly recommend Aaron and his team". Lucy Young, Facebook review.

8 June 2017.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "Excellent company and were brilliant to deal with; answered all of my queries and concerns in a prompt and pleasant manner wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services. If I need any work done in the future they will be the first I contact".  Jamie Eddy, Google Review.

7 June 2017.

"I just wanted to thank you very much - please also extend my gratitude to Aaron - for the tree reduction. Aaron did an amazing job and I couldn’t be happier". Mr Hughes, Greenbank, Customer Email.

6 June 2017.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "Very good service from Top Tree Services. Good quality work at a reasonable price. Kate replied to emails promptly and answered all my questions. Thanks". James Clarige, Facebook review.

16 May 2017.

"Thanks very much, we're delighted with the work Aaron has carried out." Graeme, Southville, Customer Email.

25 April 2017.

"Care was taken not to damage my vegetable patches, everything was cleaned up afterwards and we were given advice on how to ensure that our tree thrives in the years to come. Also, thank you so much for taking care of the admin involved in the planning consent, it was so nice not having to do anything myself." Norrena Collins, Customer Email.

31 March 2017.

"Thank you for the work done. Trees look much improved and your team was excellent". Richard Mills, PM Property - Commercial Client Email.

14 February 2017.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "We needed someone to remove a large conifer for a family member. Top Tree Services provided a fantastic service, making the process quick and easy. I would highly recommended them, and wouldn't hesitate to call them again."  Nash - Google review.

8 February 2017.

"Thank you to both you and Aaron. Getting the tree sorted with us living a couple of hours away could have potentially been quite stressful, but you've made it a painless experience.  It's very much appreciated." Matthew, Customer Emal.

10 January 2017.

"Thank you for your good work". Mary, Clifton, Customer Letter.

3 January 2017.

"Thank you for a job well done." P.D. Batten, Customer Letter.

22 Decemebr 2016.

"Please thank Aaron for a great job - I'm really pleased with the result. would happily recommend such an efficient and professional service." Julie Grey, Customer Email.

4 Decemebr 2016.

"Please tell the team how happy we are with the work - will be back in touch in a couple of years! Thanks" Glenys Smith, Customer Email.

30 November 2016.

"Thanks for a brilliant service, apart from the fact that my garden is now a lot lighter I wouldn't know that they'd been there!" Caroline Feltham, Customer Email.

24 November 2016.

"Please thank Aaron (and George) again for me. I got plenty of advice, as well as a good tree prune". Sean, Customer Email.

25 October 2016.

"I'm very pleased with the work... great job!" Rachel Evans, Customer Email.

1 September 2016.

"Please thank Aaron again for such an excellent job, we are very pleased with the result." Gill W, Bristol. Cusomer Email.

18 August 2016.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "Quote for 3 tree crown reduction and clearing of all vegetation front and back garden. Arrive on time and did a quick and professional job and transformed our gardens". Gareth Bushnell, Google Review.

02 August 2016.

'I was really pleased with the work by Top Tree Services. They were professional, worked exactly to my specification and, cleaned up so well, would hardly know they had been!  Thank you.' Jane Glasson, Brislington - Customer Email.

18 July 2016.

''Very pleased with the job and impressed with the professionalism and responsiveness of your business'. - Richard - Customer Email.

14 July 2016.

'I was very pleased with the work the boys did, and their courteous manner.  I will have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone.' - Linda Alldridge - Customer Email.

07 June 2016.

5 star Arborist in Bristol 'We used Top Tree Services to remove a huge tree from our garden. What a professional service from start to finish! From the initial quote and booking to completion, Aaron and his team were efficient, polite, knowledgeable and worked hard all day in exceptionally hot weather to get the job completed. They logged the tree for us, left the garden tidy and even blew the sawdust from our cars before they left. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to anyone. Definitely worthy of five stars!' - Sara Sweet - Google Review.

05 June 2016.

Mary. R "Can anyone recommend a reputable tree surgeon??"... Annie H. replied: "Aaron Wilshire, 07977038184, Top Tree Services. Excellent". Facebook, BS3 Connect. 

16 April 2016.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "Toptree services came and removed around 7 trees and pruned 6 for us. They were fantastic; punctual, polite, tidy workers and completed the job in 1 day! Would highly recommend them". - Abigail - Google Review.

14 April 2016.

5 star Arborist in Bristol 'Exceptional Work - The service was extremely professional, helpful and had a friendly approach. Fair and competitive prices. Arrived when expected and the guys were great - good team and the workmanship was outstanding. The site was left clean and tidy. Customer satisfaction guaranteed. (Hard to find such good standards these days). I would highly recommend Top Tree Services to colleagues, friends and family.' - Yell.com & Freeindex. Julie, A G Gribble.

21 March 2016.

"I have been really happy with the great service I have had from start to finish and the trees look brilliant, thank you!" - Becky, Bristol, Customer Email.

8 March 2016.

"Very pleased with Aaron and team. Very prompt quote. Work date arranged to suit my diary. Arrived on time and worked professionally. They cleared debris from the ground as they went n shredded it. They cleaned up so it looked as if no one had been in my garden cutting our trees. Highly recommended. Thank you. Proper job!" - Carol Tout, Bristol - Website feedback.

1 March 2016.

'Thank you to you and Aaron for all your help with the tree’s on various schemes, you run a very quick, responsive, value for money business and that is why we will continue to require your services on one of our estates. I will always recommend Top Tree Services, even in my new team.' - Knightstone Housing Association. Homeownership Officer - Client Email.

19 October 2015.

"Impressed with service - professional,efficient. Also advised aftercare. Would highly recommend !!!" - Mrs Anne-Marie Love, Bristol - Website feedback.

19 June 2015.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "Excellent - very professional" Runnerbeaner - Yell.com

29 April 2015.

"I just wanted to say that we were very pleased with the work carried out and the professionalism of your company. Thanks again." Andrew Squire, Bristol - Customer Email

11 April 2015.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "brilliant job of our silver birch tree… Very pleased with result.. No mess.. Will definately use again." Sean Flanagan - Freeindex

8 March 2015.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "Great job reducing several overgrown tress in our garden, very reasonable price, fast and efficient work. Would recommend!" Anne E - NetMums.

5 December 2014.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "5 Stars - Excellent service and extremely reliable. I would happily recommend Top Tree Services to friends, family and colleagues and have had work carried out by Aaron both at my place of work and at my home." Dawn De Montfort - Google Review.

24 November 2014.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "We just used Top Tree Services to reduce and remove several trees from behind our house. Excellent job done and left very tidy. Also left us firewood. Would definitely use again & highly recommend." Claire, Netmums.

4 July 2014.

dismantling tree Bristol'Top Tree Services removed 3 large Sycamore trees from a tight urban site. They did a great job. I would recommend their services.' James Pearce - Top Tree Services Online Feedback Form.




3 July 2014.

5 star Arborist in Bristol 'Top Tree services provided an excellent service for us & were clear and helpful throughout the process. Carefully explained what they were going to do & the best procedure for us. Incredibly friendly, efficient and effective. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again or recommending them to others.' Faye Dicker - Facebook Review.

27 June 2014.

stumpgrinding'I would like to thank you for carrying out the job so cleanly' Mr Sell, Keynsham - Customer letter.






16 May 2014.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "Aaron, of Top Tree Services, removed 15 enormous (at a guess, 10m tall) conifers from our (quite small) garden. What a transformation! We and our neighbours now have light! And it was all done with so little fuss - he got the trees down quickly and efficiently; put all the small branches through a chipper (not sure of the correct term); and cut the trunks and larger branches into logs which, when seasoned, will keep our wood burner going for quite some time. Great value for money." Nigelwil - Yell.com

08 May 2014.

"Top trees have just removed 2 ash trees and cut back others in my garden. They dealt with all the planning permission required from the council - they did all the works in one day and cleared up all the debris. They were cheerful and very pleasant. Their work is excellent and I have no hesitation in recommending them". Lesley Gane - Top Tree Services Online Feedback Form.

13 March 2014.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "Aaron came to remove a huge conifer from my back garden. Access was restricted, which meant once the tree had been felled it needed to be taken over 2 high garden walls to get it out. He arrived promptly and the work was carried out quickly and efficiently with the minimum fuss. Once cleared he left my garden clean and tidy. I would certainly recommend him. He provided a very professional service from start to finish." Richard Clough - Google Review.

10 February 2014.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "Expert and sensitive tree work carried out by polite and helpful staff. Left the site cleared up well." bugsieno1 - MyBuilder.com.

25 January 2014.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "Aaron came out to reduce a large horse chestnut in front of our house and he removed another huge tree from our back garden. Logs were left cut up for us to use as firewood. A very neat job and he tidied up well. I have recommended him to others and wouldn't hesitate to use his services again. Excellent job by Top Tree Services! Thank you." Sharon - Google Review.

7 January 2014.

"Just to say that I'm really pleased with the work that Aaron and colleagues did today. Not only did they do a super job, but they got it all done on the one day and tidied up meticulously." Chrissie - Customer Email.

2 November 2013.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "Every aspect of this job was carried out in a professional, thorough and courteous manner. I will not hesitate to hire Top Tree Services again". Cornucopiabloke - MyBuilder.com.

24 October 2013.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "We asked Aaron and his team to remove a tree at the back of our house that had grown too big over the last 15-ish years. They made a great job of both getting rid of it and cleaning up afterwards." Andy Norman, Bradley Stoke - Freeindex.

23 October 2013.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "Top Tree Services have done excellent work for me, auntie and mum, highly recommend them!" Dawn England - Facebook.

21 October 2013.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "Excellent Work! Just had a tree removed at the back of the house. Aaron and team made supurb job." Gyre - Yell.com.

2 October 2013.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "Aaron was contacted for the removal of unwanted trees and pruning of the remaining trees in my garden. The quality of the work that wa carried out was excellent. The quote that was given was competitive, within my budget and the price quoted was what I paid. Aaron provides a friendly service, he booked the appointment arond my work schedule, was extremely tidy and ensured that I was completely happy witht he work that had been carried out before he left. I have recommended Top Tree Services to my friends and I will definately use his company int he future." Debbie - MyBuilder.com.

23 September 2013.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "Aaron carried out tree work at our Primary School. This included pruning a number of small tress and shrubs and removing a great number of old shrubs, roots and stumps. The work was carried out quickly, efficiently and at a very reasonable cost. All debris and cuttings were removed and the site was left in a good clean excellent condition. Aaron's strength: Aaron delivered exactly what we had asked and the cost was very reasonable. We would definitely use Aaron again and have no hesitation in recommending his services." Knowle Park Primary School - MyBuilder.com.

2 September 2013.

"The work completed was really great thank you… I have to say that the service I received from my initial enquiry to the bill, was exceptional and far exceeds your competitors, whom most did not even get back to me."  Customer Email.

29 August 2013.

"Many thanks for the good service. We will certainly use you again as / when required.  I have also given your details to the maintenance company we use." Alison - Customer Email.

18 August 2013.

5 star Arborist in Bristol"Impressed. My father has had his trees cut and was very impressed by the professional job of Aaron and his team... who chipped and cleared all the mess... well done most recommended." Martyn64 - yell.com.

17 July 2013.

"Thanks for an excellent job." - Customer Email.

28 May 2013.

completed tree pruning picture

5 star Arborist in Bristol "We used Top Tree Services (Aaron Wilshire) to remove a large conifer from the rear of our property. From start to finish Aaron was punctual and professional. The quote he gave us was very competitive and he was extremely flexible when it came to arranging a time to complete the work. The tree was taken down quickly and seemingly effortlessly and when the job was done the area was left completely free of any of the waste with the exception of the wood that he kindly cut up for us to burn in our open fire. Overall we would highly recommend Aaron and his team, they provide a service as it should be and at a great price too! Thank you." Esther - NetMums.

10 May 2013.

3 months regrowth

"I just wanted to say another thank you for your great work back in March.  The trees look great and we are very pleased. Picture of their beauty attached". Customer email.

17 April 2013.

"I cannot rate Kate & Aaron enough. Kate kept me well informed through the quotes and emails and Aaron and his men did such a fantastic job. You wouldn't even know that they'd been where they left it so tidy except for the fact I now have light in my house and a MUCH tidier garden. I wouldn't even look elsewhere next time I need work doing." - Customer Email.

25 March 2013.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "Professional but also friendly service, very happy with the work done on my trees and also left garden spotless would highly recommend this company and have booked them to come back and do some more work for me." T Coombe - Yell.com.

24 March 2013.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "Tree Top Services were very professional. Four trees expertly pruned and shaped. Garden left clean and tidy. Aaron clearly understood how each tree should be pruned with the excellent result. Highly recommend." - Valerie Whatley - Freeindex.

23 March 2013.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "Me too. Highly recommended and good prices" Facebook.

23 March 2013.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "Very satisfied customer"  Facebook.

8 February 2013.

"Thank you Aaron for working so hard! Great work, great price and u tidied up after yourself! Highly recommended"  Customer Email.

20 January 2013.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "We've used Aaron twice now to remove trees from our garden and both times he has done a great job. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend his work to others."  Sally - NetMums.

17 December 2013.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "Top Tree Services did a wonderful job pruning and putting some shape into our fruit trees that hadn't been touched for years when we moved into our new house. Aaron explained everything he was doing and why and tidied everything up before he left. We will definitely be using Aaron on a regular basis and would highly recommend him to others." - J Maunder - Freeindex.

14 December 2012.

"One of the pictures is of Aaron reducing my apple tree. I am very pleased with the work Aaron carried out and would definitely use him again." Customer Email.

24 November 2012.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "Hi, we have had Aaaron round to prune our neighbours overhanging trees in to our garden. He was very prompt, did a great job and was diplomatic with our neighbours. Highly recommended."  Louisa - NetMums.

21 September 2012.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "I had Aaron out to quote me for a small job and he completed the job there and then even though it was nearly 6pm. I found him to be very friendly, efficient and helpful. Have already booked him for a bigger job. Thank you Aaron and Kate x"  Carol - NetMums.

5 September 2012.

"I don't normally write reviews, but I was really impressed with Aaron... He came straight away, gave me good advice and did a neat job. He reduced my conifers which were really getting out of hand! I would recommend his services, I now have light coming into my house!"  Customer Email.

24 August 2012.

"So pleased with our garden. Aaron did a fantastic job, he was so helpful and knowledgeable. He left the garden immaculate. Will have him back next year for sure. Thank you Aaron." Customer Email.

23 July 2012.

"Thanks so much Top Trees for a fantastic job. Really pleased."  Customer Email.

18 July 2012.

5 star Arborist in Bristol "Aaron carried out a reduction of a number of large trees at our school. The trees were invading the adjoining roofs and cutting down the light substantially. The trees now have been reduced and have a good shape. All debris was cleared away and the site left clean and tidy. We would definitely use Aaron again."  JCraiper - Yell.com.

8 July 2012. 

5 star Arborist in Bristol "I had Aaron out today to advsie on my neighbours tree & the possible cost of the removal & cutting it back to the boundry line. I found Aaron to be very helpful, friendly, punctual & offers a very good price, I will certainly be using his services once I have spoken to my neighbour & would recommend him to anyone wanting tree work carried out! Thank you Kate & Aaron x"  Kelly - NetMums.